Monday, February 26, 2007

All B10 team award predictions

These are who I think WILL get voted onto the first and second all-B10 teams, not who I personnally think should be included.

POY: Alando Tucker
COY: Thad Matta

First Team All B10:
Alanda Tucker - Wisconsin
Greg Oden - Ohio State
Drew Neitzel - Michigan State
Adam Haluska - Iowa
Carl Landry - Purdue

Second Team All B10:
DJ White - Indiana
Michael Conley Jr. - Ohio State
Kammron Taylor - Wisconsin
David Teague - Purdue
Geary Claxton - Penn State

If I were voting, the only thing I'd change from the above list would be Alford for COY.

No comments: